Big Brother: Bitches be Trippin’

Y'all knew this was coming

Y’all knew this was coming

So it’s apparent that I have no life when I’m making ANOTHER Big Brother post… But instead of the last one being a review, this is a rant. And that bitch in the picture is the #1 cause of it. It’s no secret that I hate Tully. I really do. But it’s not because of her constant crying for attention, oh no… It’s now the fact that she’s essentially cheating on her girlfriend on national television. With a guy. I have to say, that’s low. Like, really low. Like, that’s Miley Cyrus at the VMAs low. But at the same time, mixing with this festering hatred… I feel sorry for her. I know, right? Me and sympathy? But in all seriousness, this girl has my sympathies because it’s QUITE clear that she’s reacting negatively to the Big Brother experience and nothing is being done about it. How is she reacting badly, you may ask? Well let’s look over the evidence, shall we?

Tully

She’s an emotional wreck. She literally cries over everything. But I don’t think that this is due to her supposed enhanced empathy. I think it’s for show. She wants the limelight and will do anything to get it. She’s also literally cheating on national television, and she’s developed it to the point where it’s not healthy for her. She CAN’T be away from Drew for any period of time, since she is basically dependent on him for everything. Although Drew is in the wrong, since he stated that he loves the drama, Tully is the main culprit here. She’s the one with the partner who’s making the moves on someone else. If Drew was the one who initiated the whole thing, I’d somewhat more sympathetic towards her… Not by much. She’s also VERY narcissistic. She’ll say she’s smart and if someone says otherwise, she’ll insist that’s how it is. She’s so up herself to the point where she thinks her (ex) partner will still love her after everything that’s happened. Dream on, honey.

But the main reason that I’ve grown to despise Tully is that basically, she is a MASSIVE attention seeker. I feel that’s why she’s doing all the shit that she’s doing. I mean, whenever someone gets evicted, Tully is IMMEDIATELY up and crying as loud as she can, completely stealing the spotlight from the evicted housemate. It’s also the main basis of her relationship with Drew. She’s so dependent on him to the point where if he’s not near her, she’ll break down and get depressed. Hell, Drew had to spend an hour with Jade alone for a task, and Tully was losing her shit when he got back. It’s like she owns him and no one else is allowed to play with him. Which brings me to the next point. Tully and Drew are so isolated from everyone else that it’s not even funny. They’re in their little land of make-believe and they don’t understand that it’s putting them in the bad-books of all the other housemates.

I love how Matt also grew a pair and confronted Tully about her being so negative about everything. When a man who’s defended your country tells you that you’re being an emo bitch, you fucking pay attention. But no, she just runs to Drew and bitches to him about it.

Jade

Ed: I don't... I don't wan... I... Ah, fuck it. Jade: Scoooooorrre

Ed: I don’t… I don’t wan… I… Ah, fuck it.
Jade: Yeeeeeeeessssss

In my Big Brother Review, I stated that Jade was someone who I disliked. I said some nasty things about her, aka calling her a slut for wanting Drew and Ed, calling her an idiot, etc. I can now say that over the last couple of weeks, my opinion on her as somewhat shifted. While I DO think that she’s still being a bit of a tart by wanting Ed when he’s really not that into her, Ed’s in the wrong by constantly leading her on. Let’s face it people, Ed only wants Jade when he’s drunk. I mean, he even played the game a little by putting Jade up for Nominations this week over Tim, since he had to pick between the two. His reason? Because Tim was too popular to be beaten. While that IS true, you don’t put the girl who’s crushing over you up for Nominations, dude… THAT IS NOT HOW YOU GET IN THEIR PANTIES! But regardless, her ex fake husband Drew won Showdown, saved her and put Matt up for Nominations. But Jade being Jade, she still goes back to Ed and comforts him, understanding his reasons for putting her head on the chopping block.

And to be honest… I kind of like that. Yes, she was upset about Nominations and being up for them, but at the same time she knows that this is a game and people are going to start playing it. Plus, she knows Ed’s not really THAT into her, but she still is persistent. You gotta give her props for going for what she wants.

And let’s be honest people… Jaded are a much more believable couple than Drully. In fact, I ship Jaded more than Drully to the point where I’m voting the FUCK out of Ed to save him, so that these two can strike back against Tully next week in Nominations. But I seriously do wish that Ed would either grow a pair and tell Jade that he’s simply not into her… Or actually try to see if they would work. But with that being said, being couped up with the same people for weeks on end does effect people in a strange way. I have a feeling that Ed and Jade more than likely will never see each other again after Big Brother, since Jade lives in Ballina and Ed lives in Melbourne, but hey… I’ve been wrong in the past about this kind of stuff.

The Sugar Sisters

Jersey Shore got cancelled?! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Jersey Shore got cancelled?! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!

… These two are just fucking boring.I’m sorry, but that’s the truth. They just lounge around all day, always are together, and they’re just plain boring. I can’t write anything about them because I personally feel as though I know nothing ABOUT them… Seriously, I hope that they’re gone this week. The ONLY thing that I know is that one of them flashed their boobs on Late Night Feast on Tuesday. And I wasn’t impressed. Get evicted this week and save Ed and Matt.

Tahan

... Yep, she's seen me with my shirt off. It's scary, I know

… Yep, she’s seen me with my shirt off. It’s scary, I know

While I want to see Tahan in the nude because she seriously is the HOTTEST housemate at the moment, I really do have a large amount of respect for Tahan. How so? She’s not fake. She’s honest with people and will tell them how she feels. Unlike with other people in the house, I feel that everyone knows where they stand with Tahan. I also love how she doesn’t want to be seen as the hottest housemate since she stated that during the Mr and Mrs BB Pageant, she wanted to be out of the running so that the girls wouldn’t complain. I gotta give her some props for that. I also like how she hates the Sugar Sisters and is upfront about it, not hiding in the shadows with everyone else. But other than that, since the show is putting the main focus on Tully and Drew, I don’t feel as though I know her that well… Which is a shame, actually.

Mikkayla

I swear that Showdown was SO rigged...

I swear that Showdown was SO rigged…

Rude. Somewhat Racist. Bitchy. This is the woman who teaches your children how to speak English. Have fun with that knowledge. That is all.

Vote to Save

I’m going to be biased in writing this, but seriously guys. We need to save the following housemates:

Ed: I feel that Ed still has a part to play in the House. Yes, he’s a gym junkie with Matt and yes, people are hating on him for what’s happening with Jade… But think about it this way. If he left, who would you talk about? Drully? No thank you. I’d rather see Jaded and the bromance of Matted than Drully.

Matt: I feel that Matt’s in a similar boat with Ed. Their new bromance is pretty funny, and he ACTUALLY told Tully off about her flings with Drew. This man did what we wanted everyone to do, and said what everyone wanted to say. He needs to stay.

Tahan: … She’s sexy. Duh?

So guys, if you live in Australia, please remember to vote for Ed, Matt and Tahan. Mikkayla, Ben, and Katie and Lucy can all go fuck themselves.

To Save Ed:

Ed
  • CALL 1902 55 95 04 190 CALL COST $0.55 INCL GST
    (MOBILES/PAYPHONES EXTRA)
  • SMS ‘Ed’ TO 199 55 999 SMS COST $0.55 INCL GST

To Save Matt:

Matthew
  • CALL 1902 55 95 08 190 CALL COST $0.55 INCL GST
    (MOBILES/PAYPHONES EXTRA)
  • SMS ‘Matthew’ TO 199 55 999 SMS COST $0.55 INCL GST

To Save Tahan:

Tahan
  • CALL 1902 55 95 13 190 CALL COST $0.55 INCL GST
    (MOBILES/PAYPHONES EXTRA)
  • SMS ‘Tahan’ TO 199 55 999 SMS COST $0.55 INCL GST

Or go to https://www.facebook.com/BigBrotherAU and click on Vote to vote for your favorite housemate.

Leave a Reply

