Game of Thrones: The Review is Coming

Ok, so since I’m sitting here working on my Game of Thrones review, I figured that since the world is so expansive and detailed, my review of it should be as well. Therefore, I have decided to split my review into 3 parts, one for each season. I won’t do a review on the book series, since it appears that more people are into the show than the books at the moment. I have read each book however, so there may be some references to it, in terms of what was left out in the series, or what was added in.

So tomorrow, prepare thyselves.

My ass would be perfect on that thing

My ass would be perfect on that thing

Leave a Reply

