Life is being a Bitch

Hey guys, this is more or less just to say that due to some personal family reasons, I’m not going to be updating the blog for a little bit…

CALM YOUR SHIT, BITCHES!

I said for a BIT. Not never again… God… But yes, life is being a somewhat mega bitch than usual. Must be on it’s period or something.

And before you ask, Game of Thrones Season 3 will not be uploaded tomorrow. I’m sorry, but with all this crap on my mind, it’s extremely hard to write at the moment. But fear not, I shall return soon.

Pretty much

Pretty much

Leave a Reply

